## F.NO. 11012/17/2022/C.F 2467 Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the Post of Cleaner in Central Ground Water Board, Chandigarh Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW11321; Vacancies: 02 (UR-01, OBC-01)

## TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

## Subject: <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the Post of **Cleaner in Central Ground Water Board, Chandigarh** advertised vide Post code No. NW11321 of Advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts.</u>

**Essential Qualification :** I. 10<sup>th</sup> class pass from a recognized Board or Institute

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of **Cleaner** in **Central Ground Water Board, Chandigarh** -Post code No. NW11321. Rejection List for the post was published on 07.10.2022 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representation has been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 01.07.2022 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02<sup>nd</sup> to 10<sup>th</sup> February, 2022 and 14<sup>th</sup> to 16<sup>th</sup> March, 2022 for the post of **Cleaner** in **Central Ground Water Board, Chandigarh** advertised vide - Post code No. NW11321 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.NO	REG. NO	Roll no	Name
1	82000066359	5191051270	MANISH SIHAG
2	30002222143	1191700759	SHANTANU CHITRANSH
3	93000064567	1191011257	KULDEEP SINGH
4	50002266644	5191004387	YASH VERMA
5	40001337716	5191037175	AMIT TANWAR
6	85000074357	5191012277	ISHA POKHARIYAL
7	92000056704	5191028454	DRON
8	74001096653	5191018978	ANKIT
9	20001408030	1191140265	SAGAR KESHRI
10	83000152578	1191804086	NIHARIKA
11	91000191803	8191013201	M RAJESH
12	20000725770	5191051263	RAVI VERMA
13	75001064678	4191004337	ALPNA SAHU
14	40001077325	2191095432	DIPENDU SADHUKHAN
15	83000078662	4191004094	AASTHA PATKAR

16	95000018211	5191014975	PRIYA GUPTA
17	20001152841	1191140572	DEEPIKA KUMARI
18	20000141985	1191807599	RAJEEV RAJ
19	95000196607	5191033295	ARVIND KUMAR
20	91000548072	8191006419	SANAPALA VENKATA SAI KRISHNA
21	94000379961	2191199679	SANDEEP GHOSH
22	20001224750	1191135586	RAVI RANJAN KUMAR
23	20000419449	1191904029	MUKESH KUMAR
24	20003670996	1191805200	PAVAN KUMAR
25	20001866130	1191119977	RAHUL KUMAR
26	92000552394	1191133294	SUDHIR KUMAR
27	92000384347	1191146344	PRASHANSA KUMARI
28	20001925707	5191064880	AMAN JAIN

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary Dated 29.12.2022